Other Government Representatives

U.S. Senators

Sen. Dan Coats


Washington Office
493 Russell Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-1401
(202) 224-5623

Sen. Joe Donnelly


Washington Office
720 Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4814

Indianapolis Office
1650 Market Tower
10 West Market Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204
(317) 554-0750
Scottsburg Office
2 East McClain Avenue
Suite 2-A
Scottsburg, IN, 47170
(812) 754-0520
Indianapolis Office
115 N. Pennsylvania Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 226-5555

State Government

Gov. Mike Pence


State House, Room 206
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-4567

Lt. Gov. Sue Ellspermann


State House, Room 333
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-4545

State Legislators

If you would like to know who your state legislators are and how to contact them, you can find them on this page: http://district.iga.in.gov/DistrictLookup/

Local Government

Indiana's 9th District is made up of all or parts of twenty counties in southeastern Indiana.  You can learn more about each county and find contact information for their local governments at the websites below.